C O M I N G   S O O N !

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Revitalize Med Spa

Internal Medicine located in Winston-Salem, NC

112 total reviews

Revitalize Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revitalize Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 02/12/20
My visits have been friendly ,helpful informative usually with a little humor.
Mary H.
Submitted 02/11/20
I would highly recommend her
Kim T.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr hsieh always takes time with his patients and really tries to help after listening to your issues.
Kathy B.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very nice and professional.
Kristen S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Stephanie was very professional and took her time! We have a medical plan in place, she was thorough, and very informative.
Venissa K.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very good as always and down to earth information
Saundra E.
Submitted 01/30/20
Listens, interactive, understanding, and attentive.
Stacey L.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great experience.
Patricia L.
Submitted 01/30/20
Mike is knowledgeable and caring. I always feel confident after seeing him that I am receiving great care.
Debbie G.
Submitted 01/18/20
It went very well
Glenn G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Hsieh is very efficient and supporting staff are very professional.
Lisa S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Provider took time to listen to me and was understanding of my medical needs and situation.
Tony D.
Submitted 01/14/20
Good so far, like the doctor
Joyce R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Matthew is very knowledgeable and is a caring medical professional.
Jody K.
Submitted 01/14/20
Stephanie is wonderful. She always takes her time , listens , and offers solutions. She is a keeper!!
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Office visits are very quick and efficient with little wait time. Everyone is courteous and professional. Exactly what you expect from a medical care provider.
Oscar Q.
Submitted 01/14/20
Experience was excellent as it has been for 30 or so years.
Brenda G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Love the experiment and the friendliness of everyone. They show they care about their patients, and I recommend them to everyone.
Jeremy D.
Submitted 01/04/20
Stephanie miles is a very good doc and a very sweet person. God bless her and the staff
Modestine R.
Submitted 01/03/20
Received great care during my visit