C O M I N G   S O O N !

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Revitalize Med Spa

Internal Medicine located in Winston-Salem, NC

112 total reviews

Revitalize Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revitalize Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garrett H.
Submitted 05/14/20
All the staff and Doctors are polite and professional. It a very clean and pleasant Doctors office.
Chris T.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Ruth is always nice and takes care of her patients
Leslee M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Medicine follow up. Everything was great.
Oscar Q.
Submitted 05/04/20
Never is a great experience to go to any doctor; but this is the one I've chosen for 30 years or so. I do recommend Dr. Hsieh. BTW: I don't give max stars to anyone.
Heather M.
Submitted 05/04/20
Staff was extremely personable. Clean, friendly, helpful environment.
Sharon C.
Submitted 04/22/20
Stephanie is awesome
Debbie G.
Submitted 04/22/20
Been with Mike for many years. He is a great doctor. When he moved from Lexington office to the Clemons office, I was as if I was going and I said Definitely.Dr Mike and his staff r great!!!
Candace R.
Submitted 04/22/20
Very friendly PA. Took time to listen to what I had to say.
Jessica K.
Submitted 04/22/20
I had a very pleasant experience at High Rock, everything from check in to check out went smoothly. Thank you.
Jennifer E.
Submitted 04/16/20
I loved the telecall. I didn't want to go to the office being scared I would leave with more than I came in with since I am part of feeding the students of Davidson county during this pandemic. I would love to see this as a new way to consult a doctor in the future. Thank you for not risking my health to come in.
Heather M.
Submitted 04/12/20
Awesome doctor! Love the office
Donna M.
Submitted 04/11/20
Trust them with my life! Great Group!
Donna M.
Submitted 04/11/20
Best Doc Ever! Great office staff . Caring nurses.
BOBBIE B.
Submitted 04/09/20
Perfect
Elvis E.
Submitted 04/08/20
Very knowledgeable. show's concern. and very friendly and helpful. and a great staff that will do every thing possible to help if a problem arises.
Clayton M.
Submitted 03/24/20
They cared about my personal care and I felt very safe.
William P.
Submitted 03/09/20
He's very caring and a excellent doctor tortoise patients
Kimberly C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr.Bryant takes the time to understand what is going on. He cares about how I am feeling.
Ronnie S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Good
Thelma H.
Submitted 02/13/20
My Experience is Awesome