C O M I N G   S O O N !

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Revitalize Med Spa

Internal Medicine located in Winston-Salem, NC

112 total reviews

Revitalize Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revitalize Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
Submitted 07/09/20
I really like Dr. Hsieh. He's very good and take time with you when you need it.
Tony D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Very knowledgeable , and helpful with understanding problems I have with diabetes. Has done a good job getting me under control . I highly recommend him to anyone needing a family doctor.
Jeremy D.
Submitted 07/09/20
Stephanie is a great doctor they should be more doctors out here like her.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Stephanie LISTENED to me and had read my submitted "meet and form." This doesn't always occur, so she was refreshing to have as my care provider. Secondly, Stephanie sent me a letter to tell me how to access my lab values. From one "retired care provider" reviewing my personal care provider: "Over the Top" prize is awarded to you!
Crystal T.
Submitted 06/28/20
Stephanie is absolutely wonderful and listens to her patients!
Tammy F.
Submitted 06/24/20
She is a good Doctor
Misty N.
Submitted 06/23/20
This a great office love dr.shieh and ashley and Jennifer.
Donnitta A.
Submitted 06/12/20
This is the most pleasant, high spirited, welcoming smiling establishment that I’ve ever encountered for a Doctor’s office. Always runs smooth and in order. When I’m feeling my worst they still make me smile. Stephani is the bomb. Her smile and joy rubs off on you. I have never had a bad experience here.
Ellis H.
Submitted 06/09/20
Listen to me
Jacob K.
Submitted 06/06/20
My experience was absolutely wonderful.
Mark S.
Submitted 05/31/20
Great Dr. really seems to care about the patients well being!
Trent C.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr Mike is awesome and don't go see him with a wine coz he will give you some cheese,lol.
Ronnir S.
Submitted 05/30/20
Good Doctor been my physical for many years
Jennifer K.
Submitted 05/29/20
He is a wonderful Doctor I haven't had a Docter like him, He cares about you a lot and he so nice
Evan E.
Submitted 05/28/20
Easy to talk to, straight to the point. Got in and out with quick service
Mendy S.
Submitted 05/23/20
Great experience with Stephanie during covid 19 pandemic. Dr was professional and understanding and office was clean.
Kathy B.
Submitted 05/21/20
Clean and professional and I love my doctor. Thanks for being so kind.
Joyce R.
Submitted 05/17/20
Matthew shows sincere interest and concern in answering all my questions. I never feel rushed during my appointments.
Vince S.
Submitted 05/16/20
As always he was very informational
Terrance R.
Submitted 05/15/20
Matthew is one of the greatest young docs in the business. He really listens to you. You would love him to.