C O M I N G   S O O N !

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Revitalize Med Spa

Internal Medicine located in Winston-Salem, NC

112 total reviews

Revitalize Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revitalize Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bobby H.
Submitted 10/20/20
I never have a long wait And all the staff seemed courteous and kind
Deborah M.
Submitted 10/17/20
I love Dr. Hsieh. He has been my Dr. for 4 years and I can not ask for a better Dr. He shows concern and takes time with you.
Johnathan S.
Submitted 10/17/20
As always the staff, and providers where courteous and professional. Dr. Mike really cares for his patients.
Sara M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Stephanie is always polite, listens, & takes her time to truly show she cares about her patients.
Onita D.
Submitted 09/22/20
This is a great place very friendly staff and Stephanie Miles is awesome she cares about her patients. I highly recommend this place if your looking for a really good Doctor.
Terrance R.
Submitted 09/11/20
This young man is one amazing DOCTOR. He is one that listens to his patients. The best doctor I’ve ever had.
Cheryl F.
Submitted 09/11/20
I've always gotten excellent care from this doctor, she always takes time to hear everything I have to say. She's always given me the right medication to feel better!!!
Jessica C.
Submitted 08/30/20
My doctor is great. Very professional and make sure that his patients are healthy
Joyce R.
Submitted 08/21/20
Matthew always fully answers questions and shows interest in any of my health concerns.
Susan I.
Submitted 08/09/20
Very good people and caring.
Tammy P.
Submitted 08/04/20
I Look foreword to my visits.. They are always so very nice..
James K.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr.Stephanie is always in a good mood, makes the visit so much better.
ROXANNE L.
Submitted 07/30/20
I really like Dr. Hsieh.
Diane K.
Submitted 07/25/20
The concern & sincerity of my condition. Making sure that I am going to the proper care & testing needed for my issues.Understanding on feelings & making me feel comfortable.
Connie A.
Submitted 07/25/20
Ms Stephanie is great! She makes you feel comfortable and seems to really care about me and how I'm feeling.
Janet S.
Submitted 07/25/20
Good
Jayna P.
Submitted 07/25/20
She the best doctor there is
Thomas K.
Submitted 07/12/20
Great at explaining care plan. Shows compassion.
Pamela D.
Submitted 07/10/20
Always helpful with all my medical issues. Great staff
Cindy B.
Submitted 07/10/20
10