C O M I N G   S O O N !

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Revitalize Med Spa

Internal Medicine located in Winston-Salem, NC

112 total reviews

Revitalize Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revitalize Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie L.
Submitted 05/14/21
Very nice and very helpful
Christina B.
Submitted 05/05/21
I would recommend this office and I love the doctor I see. They are prompt on your appointment time and it’s easy to make an appointment. The receptionist are friendly and the office is very clean.
Kevin G.
Submitted 03/26/21
Informing and personable
Alice M.
Submitted 03/10/21
I would refer my family & friends to High Rock Internal Medicine...They are friendly , caring & concerned about your health... I never had any problems during my visits....Try them out for yourself so I can see what your comments would be!!!!
Timothy H.
Submitted 03/07/21
I enjoy seeing Candice every month nice lady very helpful
Mike W.
Submitted 03/04/21
Took the time to answer my questions and gave me helpful information.
Annie M.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very friendly and takes time out to talk to the patient.
James L.
Submitted 01/13/21
I used to not like going to the doctor but I met Dr. Mike he is more than a doctor he cares about you.
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great experience and very professional and also very knowledgeable in his field
Tamara R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Takes the time to listen, very understanding, a great Doctor!!!
Harold C.
Submitted 12/21/20
Quick and well done
Perry H.
Submitted 12/16/20
I being seeing him for few years now. I have always been happy with my visits.
Doreen D.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great, Always Professional and Helpful!!
Jody K.
Submitted 12/03/20
I came for a physical. Stephanie is wonderful!! Always listening to you concerns and addressing them. She is such an asset to your team!!
Larry M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr Hairy is the best family Dr I've ever had. He listens to what you have to say, your not just a number in a chart. He goes out of his way to help if you need referral to specialist that meets your needs. He makes you feel reassurance that you have a good doctor that cares.
Jerry P.
Submitted 11/21/20
Follow up to hospital visit. Good visit
Sharon S.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Mike is a very caring dr. cares about his patients
Kathy B.
Submitted 11/12/20
Always have a great experiences the staff are friendly and kind. Me personally I like my doctor and would recommend him to anyone. Thank .you to Dr. Hsieh and Highrock Internal Medicine.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 10/24/20
They are really great at High Tock Internal !Very friendly and professional !I never have to wait a long time to b seen ! Ruth is great and gives u all the time u need with her !!
Kierra M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Best doctor and assistant I’ve ever had